Sanctuary Point, post WWII Mystery Series ~ say goodbye

Burning Hearts

BURNING HEARTS

 

It’s with a lot of excitement, anticipation, and some sadness I say goodbye to my first publisher, Desert Breeze Publishing. They gave me my first opportunity in this industry and for that I’ll always be grateful to Editor in Chief Gail Delaney.

 

 

Goodbye Noel

GOODBYE NOEL

 

 

The one thing that is certain in publishing is that things are forever changing. The allotted amount of time has passed on the Sanctuary Point series and the rights will revert back to me as of September 1, 2015. At that time I will be required to take these covers down from my blog, from the tag on my email address, and to stop promoting them.

 

PERILOUS SHADOWS

PERILOUS SHADOWS

 

Of course the exciting news is that I will have the opportunity to re-release them under my publishing company, Crime Fictionista Press. And I will. I’m planning to relocate to sunny Florida and as soon as I get there I will begin the process of creating new covers for the novels in this series.

 

 

Darkest Hour

DARKEST HOUR

 

 

These are beautiful covers, designed by the very talented Jenifer Ranieri, and I will miss them, but I’m also looking forward to the process of creating new covers for the re-release of these novels. Stay tuned.

 

 

Burning Hearts Meme

 

IMG_1139

 

About NikeChillemi

Nike Chillemi has been called a crime fictionista due to her passion for crime fiction. She writes literature that reads like pulp fiction. She likes her bad guys really bad, and her good guys smarter and better. She is the founder and chair of the Grace Awards, a member of ACFW. She has judged numerous literary awards including the Grace Awards, Carol Awards, Inspy Awards, and the Eric Hoffer Awards. View all posts by NikeChillemi

7 responses to “Sanctuary Point, post WWII Mystery Series ~ say goodbye

