Darling Daughter a/k/a AcidWolf966 (don’t ask) Drew a Crime Fictionista Avatar

652

 

 

I’m about to introduce a series of contemporary novellas so I decided it was time for a new, updated avatar…a little lady to represent me in the world of crime fiction, murder mysteries, detective stories, whodunits.

It pains me to let go of the 1940s style redhead I’ve been using, but it’s time for a change.

My darling daughter who draws under the name AcidWolf966 designed this plucky gal with tons of attitude to represent the Crime Fictionista with a very “now” look and style.

About NikeChillemi

Nike Chillemi has been called a crime fictionista due to her passion for crime fiction. She writes literature that reads like pulp fiction. She likes her bad guys really bad, and her good guys smarter and better. She is the founder and chair of the Grace Awards, a member of ACFW. She has judged numerous literary awards including the Grace Awards, Carol Awards, Inspy Awards, and the Eric Hoffer Awards. View all posts by NikeChillemi

13 responses to “Darling Daughter a/k/a AcidWolf966 (don’t ask) Drew a Crime Fictionista Avatar

