Debut Novel ~ Burning Hearts ~ About To Bursts Forth

Burning Hearts will be here soon, available and among us.

When I got my contract with Desert Breeze Publishing, needless to say, I was ecstatic, but I didn’t panic. I knew instinctively (also due to my background in publicity) that after the contract, the work is just beginning. But, I didn’t have to be Perfect Penelope. Anyone who knows me in this industry knows you ain’t gonna get perfect from me. No way! So, although I wasn’t relaxed, I also wasn’t apoplectic.

Now, I await my cover. And I HATE waiting. I’m not good at waiting. I need some real spiritual growth here. All prayers for my peace of mind are appreciated.
About NikeChillemi

Nike Chillemi has been called a crime fictionista due to her passion for crime fiction. She writes literature that reads like pulp fiction. She likes her bad guys really bad, and her good guys smarter and better. She is the founder and chair of the Grace Awards, a member of ACFW. She has judged numerous literary awards including the Grace Awards, Carol Awards, Inspy Awards, and the Eric Hoffer Awards. View all posts by NikeChillemi

7 responses to “Debut Novel ~ Burning Hearts ~ About To Bursts Forth

