I’m On A Thriller Panel~Wahoo~Pretty Impressive

I’m on the Inspy Award’s Thriller Panel. Hey even I’m impressed. We’re talkin the Inspy’s.

I’m not impressed with me, but with the awards. These are the bloggers’ awards for excellence in faith-driven literatiure.

This is where all those fanatical bloggers who sit up to all hours of the night reading novels that move, inspire, and elevate them and then spend their waking hours blogging about those books — these bloggers get to nominate said books for thes awards.

I’m on the Thriller/Mystery/Suspense judging panel and I’m more than honored, I’m delighted, ecstatic, over the moon. I’m also humbled to be in such great company with the other judges on the panel.

For a link to the Thriller JudgesPanel: http://inspys.com/?p=321

About NikeChillemi

Nike Chillemi has been called a crime fictionista due to her passion for crime fiction. She writes literature that reads like pulp fiction. She likes her bad guys really bad, and her good guys smarter and better. She is the founder and chair of the Grace Awards, a member of ACFW. She has judged numerous literary awards including the Grace Awards, Carol Awards, Inspy Awards, and the Eric Hoffer Awards. View all posts by NikeChillemi

2 responses to “I’m On A Thriller Panel~Wahoo~Pretty Impressive

