My New Profile Pix Is Up ~ True Redhead

This is the real me!!!!!

I was soooo bored without my spikes, so teenage daughter Alyssa took this of me with my spikes. Now it feels like me.

Hubby took this at my Birthday breakfast at one of our fav diners…guess what…I’m 39 again!!!

Pix #2 at same breakfast.

Ye olde birthday candle blow out!!!

About NikeChillemi

Nike Chillemi has been called a crime fictionista due to her passion for crime fiction. She writes literature that reads like pulp fiction. She likes her bad guys really bad, and her good guys smarter and better. She is the founder and chair of the Grace Awards, a member of ACFW. She has judged numerous literary awards including the Grace Awards, Carol Awards, Inspy Awards, and the Eric Hoffer Awards. View all posts by NikeChillemi

6 responses to “My New Profile Pix Is Up ~ True Redhead

