My Autobiography In Book Titles

Thought I’d have a little fun with this one – and play around with crime fiction book titles (by both Christian and secular authors) to describe myself.

What Does My Husband Say About Me?  ~  Trial by Fire by Terri Blackstock (Zondervan)

What Do My Friends Say About Me?  ~  Death of the Party by Carolyn Hart (Mass Market Paperback)

How Would Associates Describe Me?  ~  Taking The Fifth by J.A. Jance (Mass Market Paperback)

What Would My Prayer Partners Say About Me?  ~  If You Don’t Die To Self, I May Have To Kill You by Karen Long (Waterbrook)

How Would I describe Myself?  ~  Renegade by Ted Dekker (Thomas Nelson)

How Would I Describe My Wedding?  ~  Deadlock by James Scott Bell (Zondervan)

How Would My Kids Describe My Cooking?  ~  Lethal Lasagna by Rhonda Gibson (White Rose)

My Present Mental State?  ~  Meltdown by Chuck Holton (Waterbrook)

What Is My Motto?  ~  Never Look Back by Kathy Herman (Waterbrook)

What Is My Newest Passion?  ~  A Diet To Die For by Joan Hess (Minotaur Books)

About NikeChillemi

Nike Chillemi has been called a crime fictionista due to her passion for crime fiction. She writes literature that reads like pulp fiction. She likes her bad guys really bad, and her good guys smarter and better. She is the founder and chair of the Grace Awards, a member of ACFW. She has judged numerous literary awards including the Grace Awards, Carol Awards, Inspy Awards, and the Eric Hoffer Awards. View all posts by NikeChillemi

4 responses to “My Autobiography In Book Titles

